Welcome to FTMK OBE site

Faculty of Information and Communication Technology offers program for undergraduate and post graduate. FICT is one of the pioneer faculty developed when Kolej Universiti Teknikal Kebangsaan Malaysia (KUTKM) was established on 1st December 2000. FICT is comprised of of four departments:

  • Software Engineering
  • Computer System and Communication
  • Interactive Media
  • Industrial Computing
  • FTMK OBE Committee, Faculty of Information and Communication Technology,
    Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka. 76109 Durian Tunggal, Melaka.
    Phone: +606 331 6023 Fax: +606 331 6500

    © 2010 FTMK, UTeM. Valid CSS & XHTML. Template edited by Wan Sazli

    cheap jerseys