DEAN 
Gs. Dr. Othman Bin Mohd
mothman@utem.edu.my


DEPUTY DEAN
Academic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd Samad Bin Hasan Basari
abdsamad@utem.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN
Research and Post Graduate

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sabrina binti Ahmad
sabrinaahmad@utem.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN
Student Development

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Sakinah Binti Syed Ahmad
sakinah@utem.edu.my


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Computer System and Communication
Ts. Dr. Mohd. Rizuan bin Baharon 
mohd.rizuan@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Intelligent Computing and Analytics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuraida bt. Abal Abas
zuraidaa@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Interactive Media

Ts. Dr. Muhammad Haziq Lim Bin Abdullah
haziq@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Software Engineering
Gs. Dr. Safiza Suhana bt. Kamal Baharin
safiza@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Diploma Studies

Dr. Noraswaliza bt. Abdullah
noraswaliza@utem.edu.my


DEPUTY REGISTRAR ADMINISTRATION
Sharifah Nurul Faridah Binti Syed Abu Bakar
nurulfaridah@utem.edu.my