DEAN 
Gs. Dr. Othman Bin Mohd
mothman@utem.edu.my


DEPUTY DEAN
Academic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd Samad Bin Hasan Basari
abdsamad@utem.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN
Research and Post Graduate

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azah Kamilah Bt Draman @ Muda
azah@utem.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN
Student Development

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Sakinah Binti Syed Ahmad
sakinah@utem.edu.my


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Computer System and Communication
Dr. Wahidah Binti Mohd Shah
wahidah@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Intelligent Computing and Analytics

Dr. Sazalinsyah Bin Razali
sazalinsyah@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Interactive Media

Ts. Muhammad Haziq Lim Bin Abdullah
haziq@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Software Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sanusi Bin Azmi
sanusi@utem.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Diploma Studies

Gs. Dr. Safiza Suhana Binti Kamal Baharin
safiza@utem.edu.my


DEPUTY REGISTRAR ADMINISTRATION
Sharifah Nurul Faridah Binti Syed Abu Bakar
nurulfaridah@utem.edu.my