DEKAN
Gs. Dr. Othman Bin Mohd
mothman@utem.edu.my


TIMBALAN DEKAN
Akademik

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd Samad Bin Hasan Basari
abdsamad@utem.edu.my

TIMBALAN DEKAN
Penyelidikan dan Pasca Siswazah 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azah Kamilah Bt Draman @ Muda
azah@utem.edu.my

TIMBALAN DEKAN
Pembangunan Pelajar 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Sakinah Binti Syed Ahmad
sakinah@utem.edu.my


KETUA JABATAN
Sistem Komputer dan Komunikasi
Dr. Wahidah Binti Mohd Shah
wahidah@utem.edu.my

KETUA JABATAN
Pengkomputeran Pintar dan Analitis 

Dr. Sazalinsyah Bin Razali
sazalinsyah@utem.edu.my

KETUA JABATAN
Midea Interaktif 

Ts. Muhammad Haziq Lim Bin Abdullah
haziq@utem.edu.my

KETUA JABATAN
Kejuruteraan perisian 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sanusi Bin Azmi
sanusi@utem.edu.my

KETUA JABATAN
Pengajian Diploma 

Gs. Dr. Safiza Suhana Binti Kamal Baharin
safiza@utem.edu.my


TIMBALAN PENDAFTAR
Sharifah Nurul Faridah Binti Syed Abu Bakar
nurulfaridah@utem.edu.my