Home / Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Faculty of Information and Communication Technology (FTMK) is the only faculty in UTeM that offer ICT program and leading the Malaysia Technical Universities (MTUN) ICT committee.

FTMK offer postgraduate and undergraduate program, empower by four departments which are Department of Media Interactive, Department of Computer Industry, Department of Software Engineering and Department of System & Computer Communication.

UTeM is an IPTA university and located only in Melaka. While FTMK was located at the main campus area at Durian Tunggal.