Timbalan Pendaftar Kanan (N52)

Sharifah Nurul Faridah binti Syed Abu Bakar | nurulfaridah@utem.edu.my  | +606 270 2416

Penolong Pendaftar Kanan(N44)

Ahmad Hafiz bin Mohd Puadahmadhafiz@utem.edu.my | +606 2701583

Pen. Peg. Tadbir (N29)

Mohd Nizam bin Bidin | nizambidin@utem.edu.my |+606 270 2484
Rina Fitrianasuhani Binti Amril  | fitriana@utem.edu.my |+606 270 2015

Setiausaha Pejabat (N29)

Nuraisah binti Abdul Wahab |  nuraisah@utem.edu.my | +606 270 2414

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)

Izwan bin Mohamad | izwan.mohamad@utem.edu.my | +606 270 2421
Rohaya binti Ibrahim| rohaya@utem.edu.my | +606 270 2559
Nur Aishah Binti Shafie | aishah.shafie@utem.edu.my | +606 270 2422

Pembantu Operasi (N14) KUP

Muaat bin Muji | muaat@utem.edu.my | +606 270 1195