FTMK – FTMK World!
FTMK, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka +06 270 2411 ftmk@utem.edu.my


previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Online System

Staff Mail | UTeM Web-based Email
eCourseFile | FTMK Online Course File
i@UTeM | UTeM Portal
RBSFTMK-Roombooking System
FYP e-Repository | FTMK PSM/PD Repository
ePrints | Repository@UTeM
Perolehan| Tender & Quotation
UTeM Books Online | Penerbit UTeM
RKU | Rakan Keselamatan Universiti
U-Learn | UTeM eLearning Portal
OJS | UTeM Open Journal System
UTeM Postgraduate Online ApplicationCentre for Graduate Studies
JURDEXIndexed journals - Clarivate/Scopus Search


Academic Calendar | Session 2019/2020
Academic Hand Book |Session 2019/2010 Edition
Academic Advisory Guide Book  |Cetakan 2014
Academic Time Table New Update 19/09/19

External Links


Industry Demand-Driven Courses Available Here

With 70% coursework and hands-on activity, we strive to produce competent graduates to full fill the industry needs. This reflect to our courses offered, where we always ensure the content are up to date and relevant.

Bachelor of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence)

Bachelor of Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence) academic program is offered to...

Read More

Bachelor of Computer Science (Computer Networking)

A bachelor’s degree course in Computer Science, B.Sc.(Computer Networking) (Honours) is...

Read More

Bachelor of Computer Science (Computer Security)

A bachelor’s degree course in Computer Science, B.Sc. (Computer Security) (Honours)...

Read More

Bachelor of Computer Science (Database Management)

The learning objectives of this course are to produce knowledge and...

Read More

Bachelor of Information Technology (Game Technology)

This course is offered to produce graduates who are highly knowledgeable...

Read More

Bachelor of Computer Science (Software Development)

The Bachelor in Computer Science (Software Development) degree course is offered...

Read More

Bachelor of Computer Science (Interactive Media)

Bachelor of Computer Science (Interactive Media) academic programme is offered to...

Read More

Diploma in Information and Communication Technology

The Diploma in Information and Communication Technology programme deals with designing...

Read More

Postgraduate Taught

List of Programmes Move onto the next stage in your education...

Read More

Fresh Talent

FTMK always ensures that students are equipped with the best technical skills. Producing skilled human capital as the forefront in meeting the challenge of the new Industrial Revolution 4.0 (IR 4.0) has always been our priority. Join us as industry partners through the 6 months Industrial Training program.

Our Industry Partners & Collaborator

Our Top Management

The 'team lead' who work hard to ensuring mission and vision is always the focus of FTMK members.

Gs. Dr. Othman bin Mohd

Prof. Dr. Abd Samad bin Hasan Basari

Deputy Dean (Academic)

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sabrina binti Ahmad

Deput Dean (Research and Post Graduate)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Sakinah binti Syed Ahmad

Deputy Dean (Student Development)

Fast Facts


Academic Staff


Undergraduate Students


Postgraduate Students



FTMK Gallery

We enjoy every meaningful and wonderful moment. All events and experiences are valuable to us.

  • All
  • AKRABs
  • Community Services
  • Conference
  • Courses & Workshop
  • FICTs
  • MoU & MoA
  • Research & Innovation
  • Staff Events
  • Student Development
  • Student Events
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Visitors


Faculty always proud of the success of alumni FTMK

FTMK and UTeM are a lot to me and now it’s time for me to cope with the existing knowledge to develop human capital in FTMK in particular.

Najwan Khambari Lecturer @ FTMK, UTeM

Various knowledge and experience I received during my 5 year study at FTMK (3 years diploma & 2 years bachelor’s degree). The technical learning method helps me in the current job environment.

Muaz Mohamed Social Media Management Executive @ Lembaga Tabung Haji

There are many practical skills that help me in my career today. Thanks to lecturers at FTMK who are always working to make sure we get the best and latest knowledge and skills.

Nurul Fiza Abdul Ghapar Assistant IT Officer @ Majlis Perbandaran Manjung, Perak